Teams

If you want to swim with one of these teams, please call or email before you arrive to confirm the times when you can swim, workout locations, and fees.

Arizona Desert Dolphins
James Spears
520-907-5631
spearsaquatics@aol.com

Arizona Marlins
Mike Maczuga
azmarlins@cox.net
azmarlins.com

Camelback Coaching Masters
Anne Wilson
480-363-3867
anne@camelbackcoaching.com
camelbackcoaching.com

Desert Thunder Masters Swimming
Coach Bryan Crane
480.686.3909
coachbryan77@gmail.com
desertthunderaquatics.org

El Dorado Aquatics Club
Eriko Mitsuya
pacificdragon82@gmail.com
teamunify.com/Home.jsp?team=edac

Flagstaff Snow Sharks

Flying Fish Arizona Swim Team
Matt Brauer/Gary Condit
520-820-3233
fastarizonaswimteam.com

Ford Aquatics
Jim Stites
520-621-4203
swim1@qwest.net
FordAquatics.com

Green Valley Swim Club
Jan Miller
520-867-8812
Hyperjan@aol.com
greenvalleyrecreation.com

Kingman Workout Group
KRMC Del E. Webb Wellness Center
Teri Rose
928-692-4600
teewink@yahoo.com

La Paloma Country Club Masters
Geoff Glaser
520-833-0151
info@dolpinsofthedesert.com
dolphinsofthedesert.com/masters.htm

Lifetime Fitness
Frank Sole
480-252-3552
frank_sole@yahoo.com

Litchfield Park Masters Swimming
Mary Liotta
623-935-9040
mliotta@litchfield-park.org

Mesa Masters
Paul Smith
602-228-9739
paul.smith.tpa@gmail.com
mesamasters.com

Mesa YMCA Masters
Kyle Ide
480-969-8166
valleyymca.org

Moon Valley Aquatics Club
Brad Grant
602-375-4489
mvaccoach@cox.net
moonvalleyaquatics.net

Northern Arizona Masters
Liz Hobbs
928-286-7989
coachlizhobbs@gmail.com
http://home.nau.edu/recreation/wac/Masters.asp

Peaks Athletic Club
Ross Suozzi
480-816-3348
peaksathleticclub.com

Phoenix Swim Club Masters
Mark Rankin
602-468-0319
mrankin@bestswimclub.org
bestswimclub.org

Phoenix Sunfish
Marty Sarussi
phxsunfish.org

Prescott Masters Swim Team
Brigid Bunch
928 710-0489
brigidswims@yahoo.com
Yavapai College & Prescott YMCA

Queen Creek Swimming
Julie Gardner
925-360-9335
QueenCreekSwim@gmail.com

Rio Rico Masters
Cheryle O’Donnell
520-761-9914
caodonnell50@q.com

Rio Salado Swim Club
Chad Bartlett
480-897-7946
chad_bart@hotmail.com
rioswimteam.org

Saddlebrook Masters
Doug Springer
520-818-0754
dspringer@wbhsi.net
SaddleBrookeSwimClub.org

Sahuarita Aquatics
Mark Sulger
520-445-9929
sahuarita_aquatics@yahoo.com
sahuaritaaquatics.com

Sedona Swordfish
Paul Cate
928-634-4980
pcate1@mac.com

Skyline Masters
June Hussey
520-977-5133
junehussey@msn.com
www.skylinemastersswimclub.org/

Sun City Festival Masters: FEST
Coach: Don Schaefer
Assistant Coach: Betty Schaefer

Sun City Grand Masters
Frank Eissing
623-975-2421
fandpeissing@juno.com

Sun City Starrs
Bev Linnihan
623-974-9355
bevlinni@cox.net

Sun City West Masters
Gynt Clifford
gynt@cox.net

Sun Devil Masters
Terry Debiase
http://www.sundevilmasters.com

Sun Lakes Swimmers
Ken McKinney
602-524-7373
kmcki@wbhsi.com

Sunwest Swimming
Chris Aikman
602-570-2284
swimaikman11@msn.com
http://www.swimsunwest.com

Swim Neptune
Samantha Kramer
602-799-4390
coachsamk@gmail.com

http://www.swimneptune.com

Tempe YMCA Masters
Ellicia Romo
480-730-0240 x504
eromo@vosymca.org

Thunder Mountain Masters
Anna Delozier
anna.delozier@us.army.mil

Tucson Country Club
RJ Lundstrom
520-351-9860
rjlump@hotmail.com

Tucson Jewish Community Center
Michael Lorimer
520-301-4500
stingrays@tucsonjcc.org
tucsonstingrays.org

Tucson Tri Girls
Michael Lorimer
520-301-4500
tucsontrigirls.org

Ventana Canyon Masters
Lisa Walls
520-577-1400
ventanacanyonclub.com

White Mountain Swim Club
Becca Seeley
928-532-0199
bseeley@showlowaz.gov

http://ci.show-low.az.us/departments/aquatics/Stormsharks.htm

YMCA Westside Silver Fins
Bill Downey
downeyswim@gmail.com
wsfins.com

YMCA of Southern Arizona
Laura Moore
520-409-5436
luswimriv@hotmail.com

Yuma Heat Masters
Martin Reichgott
928-503-9796
yumaswims@yumaheat.org
yumaheat.org

Last Updated 09/21/2010