Committee Members

The committees are responsible for most of the ongoing activities affecting Arizona Masters Swimming.  If you are interested in volunteering your time and talents click here to send an email to the Chairman.

Communication: Lisa Lantz 
Competition: Patrick Brundage
Sanctions: Liz Hobbs

Marketing: TBD

Member Services: Katy James
State Records: Doug Springer
Top 10 Records: Barry Roth