At-Large Board Member Election Results

The At-Large Board Member election votes have been tabulated. The LMSC cordially welcomes Liz Hobbs, a newly elected member of the board! Katy James, Paul Smith and Susan Dawson-Cook have been re-elected to serve for another term. Thanks to Lauren Robinson and Lisa Lantz for  running and for their interest. We welcome them to attend meetings and share their input so we can improve the Arizona Masters swimming experience for all who participate.